Campus Resources

Supporting the academic pursuits of students with disabilities across The Claremont College community.

Resources

                   Jan T. Collins-Eaglin – jan.collins-eaglin@pomona.edu 

                   Leslie Schnyder – LSchnyde@scrippscollege.edu

                   Julie Loppacher – JLoppach@scrippscollege.edu

                   Jess Neilson- Jess.Neilson@ClaremontMcKenna.edu

                  Disability Coordinator: 

                  Deborah Kahn – dkahn@g.hmc.edu

                  Disability Coordinators:

                  Gabriella Tempestoso – Gabriella_Tempestoso@pitzer.edu

                  Rudolph Ganaden – Rudolph_Ganaden@pitzer.edu

                  Disability Coordinator:

                  Quamina Carter – quamina.carter@cgu.edu

                 Britnee Harker – Britnee_Harker@kgi.edu

Faculty corner

Coordinator’s Corner

Other resources

 Community Collaborators